Your Contact Persons at the Verden Auction

Do you have any questions about our horses for sale? We would be happy to advise you individually and personally. Our customer advisors are there to help and advise you. Whether you want to make an appointment for test riding, ask questions about individual horses or the auction process - please give us a call and tell us your wishes!

Auction Office

Wilken Treu

Auction Manager (Business Manager)

Telefon  +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 41
wtreu@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Katharina Wiegand

Managment Auction office

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 30

kwiegand@hannoveraner.com

Anne Janßen

Auction office

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 39
ajanssen@hannoveraner.com

Julia Fleischer

Auction office

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 50
jfleischer@hannoveraner.com

Pia Pfaff

Auction office

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 32
ppfaff@hannoveraner.com

Customer Service Germany

Thomas Schönig

Telephone +49 (0) 16 0/94 17 37 90
tschoenig@hannoveraner.com

Daniel Fritz

Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 44
+49 (0) 175 - 2710302
dfritz@hannoveraner.com

Steffen Werner

Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 27,
+49 (0) 171/44 89 69 2
swerner@hannoveraner.com

Anna Baden

Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 31
+49 (0) 171 / 7 23 68 36
abaden@hannoveraner.com

Contact Persons Abroad

Ursula Müller

Spain

Telephone +49 (0) 173 422 16 26
Telephone + 34 616595438

umueller@hannoveraner.com

Ariane Pourtavaf

France

Telephone + 49 (0) 172/25 59 578 

apourtavaf@hannoveraner.com

Birgit Schröppel

Italy

Telefon + 49 (0)172/8491199
Telefon + 39 3898888389

bschroeppel@hannoveraner.com 

Martin Habegger

Switzerland

Telephone +41 79 333 6434

mhabegger@hannoveraner.com 

Marina Politova

Russia

Telephone +7 9166419396

mpolitova@hannoveraner.com 

Kati Siebrecht

Finland

Telephone + 49 (0) 160 96553094

ksiebrecht@hannoveraner.com

Judit Szücs

Hungary

Telephone + 36 203891590

jszuecs@hannoveraner.com

 

 

Veterinary

Dr. Frank Reimann

Lindhooper Str. 92
27283 Verden
Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 55
vet@hannoveraner.com