Contact Persons at the Hannoveraner Verband

We will gladly offer personal and individual advice! Our customer advisors will provide assistance and support. Whether test riding dates, questions on individual horses or the auction schedule – do not hesitate to call us and tell us what you are looking for!

Customer Service Dressage Horses

Jeanine Müller

Telephone +49 (0) 17 0/16 51 64 8
jmueller@hannoveraner.com

Jörn Ahrens

Telephone  +49 (0) 171 - 7236836
jahrens@hannoveraner.com


Customer Service Jumping Horses

Thomas Schönig

Telephone +49 (0) 16 0/94 17 37 90
 
tschoenig@hannoveraner.com

Steffen Werner

Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 27,
+49 (0) 171/44 89 69 2
swerner@hannoveraner.com 

Auction Office

Joerg-Wilhelm Wegener

Auction Manager

Telefon  +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 64
jwwegener@hannoveraner.com

Jeanine Pagel

Customer service dressage horses

Telefon +49 (0) 17 0/16 51 64 8
jpagel@hannoveraner.com

Jörn Ahrens

Customer service dressage horse

Tel. +49 (0) 171 - 7236836
jahrens@hannoveraner.com

Thomas Schönig

Customer service jumping horses

Telefon +49 (0) 16 0/94 17 37 90
tschoenig@hannoveraner.com

Steffen Werner

Trainer "Riding"


Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 27, +49 (0) 171/44 89 69 2
swerner@hannoveraner.com

Daniel Fritz


Customer service dressage horses
Tel. +49 (0) 175 - 2710302
dfritz@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Katharina Wiegand

Auction office

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 30

kwiegand@hannoveraner.com

Peter Kind

Auction office

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 32
pkind@hannoveraner.com

Contact Persons Abroad

Ursula Müller

Spain

Telephone +49 (0) 173 422 16 26
Telephone + 34 616595438

umueller@hannoveraner.com

Ariane Pourtavaf

France

Telephone + 49 (0) 172/25 59 578 

apourtavaf@hannoveraner.com

Birgit Schröppel

Italy

Telephone + 49 (0)172/8491199
Telephone + 39 3337161612

bschroeppel@hannoveraner.com 

Martin Habegger

Switzerland

Telephone +41 79 333 6434

mhabegger@hannoveraner.com 

Marina Politova

Russia

Telephone +7 9166419396

mpolitova@hannoveraner.com 

Kati Siebrecht

Finland

Telephone + 49 (0) 160 96553094

ksiebrecht@hannoveraner.com

Anna-Sophie Fiebelkorn

Australia und New Zealand

Telefon + 49 170 9293143,Telefon + 61 41 0093062

afiebelkorn@hannoveraner.com

Mads P. Mikkelsen

Denmark

Telephone + 45 40869660

mmikkelsen@hannoveraner.com

Veronika Jiroutova

Czeck Republik

Telephone +420 777 776 682

vjiroutova@hannoveraner.com

Judit Szücs

Hungary

Telephone + 36 203891590

jszuecs@hannoveraner.com

 

 

Veterinary

Dr. Frank Reimann

Lindhooper Str. 92
27283 Verden
Telephone +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 55
vet@hannoveraner.com