Contact us at the following locations

Verden

Hannoveraner Verband e.V.
Lindhooper Straße 92
27283 Verden/Aller
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 30
Telefax +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 12
hannoveraner@hannoveraner.com

Alsfeld

Pferdezentrum Alsfeld
An der Hessenhalle 5
36304 Alsfeld
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 66 31/96 55-0
Telefax +49 (0) 66 31/96 55-23

Wickrath

Pferdezentrum Wickrath
Schloß Wickrath 7
41189 Mönchengladbach
Germany

Telefon +49 (0) 21 66/62 19 11 0
Telefax +49 (0) 21 66/62 19 12 0

Office hours: monday to thursday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. / friday 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Breeding and Business Management

Dr. Werner Schade

Managing and Breeding Director

 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 40
wschade@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Henrik von der Ahe

Deputy Managing Director

Financial affaires

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 22
hahe@hannoveraner.com

Ulrich Hahne

Deputy breeding director

Stallion Licensing

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 13
uhahne@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Ludwig Christmann

Breeding abroad

Consulting and development, "Experience Hanoverians"

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 15
lchristmann@hannoveraner.com

Kristina Schlueter

Secretary

 
Ticket sale for licensing
 

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 40
kschlueter@hannoveraner.com 

Contact persons at the Hannoveraner Verband

Executive Board

Manfred Schaefer, Koechingen

Chairman

Tel. +49 (0) 53 02/64 35
Fax +49 (0) 53 02/61 86
Mobil +49 (0)1 70/3 13 43 81

Hermann-Juergen Rump, Norddrebber

Vice Chairman

Mobil +49 (0)1 71/9 90 15 53
Fax +49 (0) 50 71/80 07 04

Konrad Boeth, Niederwalgern

Member of board

Mobil +49 (0)1 71/5 05 03 00
Tel. u. Fax +49 (0) 64 26/62 36

Theo Leuchten, Ratingen

Member of board

Mobil +49 (0)1 71/81 46 61 6
Tel. +49 (0) 21 02/44 39 23

Hartmut Wilking, Stemwede

Member of board

Mobil +49 (0) 1 71/8 11 04 95
Tel. +49 (0) 54 74/64 73

Breeding and Business Management

Dr. Werner Schade

Managing and Breeding Director

 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 40
wschade@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Henrik von der Ahe

Deputy Managing Director

Financial affaires

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 22
hahe@hannoveraner.com

Ulrich Hahne

Deputy breeding director

Stallion Licensing

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 13
uhahne@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Ludwig Christmann

Breeding abroad

Seminars

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 15
lchristmann@hannoveraner.com

Kristina Kaiser

Secretary

 
Ticket sale for licensing
 

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 40
kkaiser@hannoveraner.com 

Studbook

Ulrich Hahne

Deputy breeding director

Stallion Licensing

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 13

uhahne@hannoveraner.com

Malene Meyer


Privately owned stallion stations

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 10
Malene.Meyer@hannoveraner.com 

Betina Meyer

Mare inspections, mare shows, mare performance tests

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 42
bmeyer@hannoveraner.com

Kathrin Scheppelmann

DNA Blood typing, Horse passports

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 11

kscheppelmann@hannoveraner.com

Thomas Francke

German members

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 16
oder 67 37 47
tfrancke@hannoveraner.com

Martina Lindhorst

German members

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 17
 
mlindhorst@hannoveraner.com

Silke Rosebrock

Horse passports

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 46
(Monday and Thursday 8 am - 16 h)
srosebrock@hannoveraner.com

Erdwig Holste

Foal registration

 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 18
 
eholste@hannoveraner.com

Vanessa Ohlmeier

Horse passports


Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 46
(Tuesday and Wednesday 8 - 16 h)
vohlmeier@hannoveraner.com 

Kathrin Kemker

German members

Telefon +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 62
 
kkemker@hannoveraner.com

Breeding in foreign countries

Dr. Ludwig Christmann

Breeding abroad

Seminars

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 15
lchristmann@hannoveraner.com

Monika Meyer


Secretary, Breed Orientation Course


Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 14´
mmeyer@hannoveraner.com

Maren Schlender


 
Breeding abroad,
seminars for breeders

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 63
mschlender@hannoveraner.com

Tanja Coors

Studbook international, english correspondence

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 19
(Monday & Thursday 8 am - 15 h, Tuesday &Wednesday 8 am - 13 h)
tcoors@hannoveraner.com

Anna von Arenstorff

Studbook international, english correspondence

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 65
(Tuesday to Thursday 8 am- 12 h)

aarenstorff@hannoveraner.com

Anja Mindermann

Seminars for breeders


Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 30
 
 
amindermann@hannoveraner.com

Mike Boyd – President

Canadian Hanoverian Society

Inga Hamilton - President

Eastern Canada Hanoverian Breeders Club

George von Platen – President

Eastern Canada Hanoverian Breeders Club

Veronika Jiroutová

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 777 776 682

Veronika.Jiroutova@seznam.cz

Anne Kollberg – President

Hannoveraner Avlsforeningen i Danmark

Edouard Dewez – President

Association Française des Eleveurs et des Amis du Cheval Hanovrien – AFEACH

Tel: +33-(0)27-56 79 85 / (0)608-99 91 56
edewez59@orange.fr
www.cheval-hanovrien.fr 
facebook group name : Hannoveraner Team France

Birgit Schröppel

Italy

Tel: +49 (0)172-8 49 11 99
birgitschroeppel@yahoo.com 

Dr. Marina Politova - President

Hanoverian Club Russia

Tel: +7 91-66 41 93 96
rushannoveraner@yandex.ru
rushannoveraner.com   

Stafford Robinson - President

South African Hannoveraner Breeders Association

Tel.: +27 (0)721 72 69 41
staffordrobinson@mac.com   

Ursula Mueller

Spanisch speaking countries

Tel: +49 (0)173 422 16 26 y
+34 (0)616 595 438
e-mail: umueller@hannoverianos.es

Berit Olthoff - President

Svenska Hannoveranerklubben

Tel: +46 (0)706 94 54 90
expara@laholm.com 
www.hannoveranerklubben.se  

Hugh Bellis-Jones – Executive director

The American Hanoverian Society (AHS)

+1 (859) 255-4141
hbjahs@aol.com 
www.hanoverian.org 

Kate Eaton - Studbook Manager

The British Hanoverian Horse Society (B.H.H.S.)

Janette Lewis - President

The Hanoverian Horse Society of Australia (H.H.S.A.)

Robin Potter – Studbook keeper

The New Zealand Hanoverian Society (N.Z.H.S.)
Personal and Account Departement

Dr. Henrik von der Ahe

Deputy Managing Director

Financial affaires

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 22
hahe@hannoveraner.com 

Frauke Bruns

 
Bookkeeping

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 20
fbruns@hannoveraner.com

Marit Burdorf

 
Bookkeeping

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 21
mburdorf@hannoveraner.com

Claudia Schlechte

Bookkeeping

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 29
(Monday - Thursday 8 am - 12 h)
cschlechte@hannoveraner.com

Auction- and training centre

Joerg-Wilhelm Wegener

Auction Manager

Tel.  +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 64
jwwegener@hannoveraner.com

Jeanine Müller

 
Customer service dressage horses
Tel. +49 (0) 17 0/16 51 64 8
jmueller@hannoveraner.com

Jörn Ahrens

 
Trainer of the auction horses

Tel. +49 (0) 171 - 7236836
jahrens@hannoveraner.com

Thomas Schönig

Customer service jumping horses
 

Tel. +49 (0) 16 0/94 17 37 90
 
tschoenig@hannoveraner.com

Steffen Werner

Trainer "Riding"
Customer service jumping horses

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 27,
       +49 (0) 171/44 89 69 2
swerner@hannoveraner.com

Daniel Fritz

 


Customer service dressage horses
Tel. +49 (0) 175 - 2710302
dfritz@hannoveraner.com

Dr. Katharina Wiegand

Auction office

 

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 30

kwiegand@hannoveraner.com

Peter Kind

Auction office

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 32
pkind@hannoveraner.com

Public Relations

Britta Züngel

Editor DER HANNOVERANER
Breeding programme for show jumping horses
Clinics Trainingscentre Verden
Association for Supporting Hanoverian Sport Horses (FRH)

 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 33
bzuengel@hannoveraner.com

Juliane Kruse

Internet & Social Networks, Advertisement and Editor DER HANNOVERANER
 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 38
jkruse@hannoveraner.com

Kirsten Tilgner

Graphic and media design


 
Tel. + 49 (0) 42 31/67 37 43
ktilgner@hannoveraner.com

Britta Knaup

Editor DER HANNOVERANER
 
Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 36
bknaup@hannoveraner.com

Horse centre Alsfeld

Elke Fietzner

Horse centre Alsfeld
 
Tel. +49 (0) 66 31/96 55 12
(Monday - Friday 8 am - 13 h)
efietzner@hannoveraner.com

Veterinary

Dr. Frank Reimann

Lindhooper Str. 92
27283 Verden

Tel. +49 (0) 42 31/67 37 55
vet@hannoveraner.com

Ulf Beyer

Wehrshäuser Str. 2a
35041 Marburg-Wehrshausen

Tel. +49 (0) 175/29 26 73 6
ulf.beyer@t-online.de

Getting there

Special offer: Discounted travel with Lufthansa

Lufthansa is the official airline of the Hannoveraner Verband.

Visitors, exhibitors, invited guests and competitors at events hosted by the Hannoveraner Verband are granted favourable conditions when booking flights to Hanover, Bremen, Hamburg and Frankfurt.

A special booking platform provides the possibility to book flights online at these special rates. After having entered a code, travellers will be granted different discounts. The tickets will be submitted after the booking was concluded.

Every event has its own access code. Please find here the access codes for each event in 2017:

 

Verden Auction- Sporthorses and Foals, May 6, Access code: DEZJPTC

Verden Auction- Sporthorses and Foals, July 15, Access code: DEZJPTQ

Verden Auction- Foals and Broodmares, August 4/5, Access code: DEZJPFD

Dressage and Shoiwjumping Festival, August 2-6, Access code: DEZJPFJ

134th Elite-Auction- Sporthorses and Foals, October 13/14, Access code: DEZJPFN

Stallion licensing and Sales, October 26-28, Access code: DEZJPFO

Verden Auction- Sporthorses, November 11, Access code: DEZJPFE

Your way to book the ticket: http://www.lufthansa.com/uk/en/Lufthansa-Meetings-and-Events-your-travel-solution